Healthy SnackCHECK HERE FOR LATEST RECALLS:
Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle – 877-201-4317 or www.dreamonme.com
LS Import Airplane and Butterfly Push Toys – (713) 780-3900
Lazy One Children’s Pajamas and Robes -(866)340-5278 or  www.lazyone.com
 Ikea VYSSA Crib Mattress – 888-966-4532 or www.Ikea.com
 Star Ride Kids Children’s Pajama Sets – (866) 349-7094 or www.starride.com
Comfort Research Vinyl Bean Bag Chairs – (844) 578-8933 or www.comfortresearch.com
BRP Ski -Doo and Can-Am Kids Hoodies – (888) 272-9222 or www.can-am.brp.com
Kiddie Corral Pink Pony Hoodies – (800) 445-7195 or www.kiddiekorral.com
Giggles International Animated Monkey Toy –
 (800) 738-6018 or www.LoveMyGiggles.com
Gift Gallery Moody Face Stress Balls at Wegmans Food Markets – 855-934-3663 or www.Wegmans.com
Dream on Me Play Yards – 877-201-4317 or www.dreamonme.com
Graco Strollers – ( Models and Travel Systems: Aspen, Breeze, Capri, Cirrus, Glider, Kite, LiteRider, Sierra, Solara, Sterling, TravelMate) -1-800-345-4109 or www.gracobaby.com
McDonalds “Hello Kitty Birthday Lollipop” Whistles – 800-244-6227 or www.mcdonalds.com
ToysRUs Children’s Sandals with Butterfly Wings – 800-869-7787 or www.toysrus.com
Trimfoot Children’s Soft Soled Sneakers – 800-325-6116 or www.trimfootco.com
Active Apparel Boy’s Fission Zipper Hooded Sweatshirts – 844) 861-5308 or www.activeapparel.net 
Pure Baby Organics Boy’s Hoodie by Chantique Corp. – 213-629-3222 or info@chantiquesshowroom.com
United Colors of Benetton Boys hooded jacket with a waist drawstring – 800-535-4491 or www.benetton.com
IKEA GUNGGUNG Child’s Swing – 888-966-4532 or www.ikea-usa.com
Tray Vous Snack Activity Trays for Strollers – 800-281-6483 or www.trayvous.com/recall
FGX International Children’s Sunglasses  – 877-277-0104 or www.fgxi.com
Livie & Luca “Carta” and “Cotton” Children’s Shoes – 888-548-5822 or info@livieandlucacom or www.livieandluca.com
Ace Bayou Bean Bag Chairs – 855-571-8151 or www.acebayou.com
ESL Interlogix Hard-Wired Smoke Alarms – 800-655-4497 or www.edwardsfiresafety.com or www.interlogix.com
Brita Children’s Water Bottles – 800-926-2065 or www.brita.co
Bexco Franklin & Ben Mason Convertible Cribs – 888-673-6652 or www.franklinandben.com
Mayborn USA Tommee Tippee Monitor with Sensor Pad – 866-214-1537 or http://www.tommeetippee.us/
Dream On Me Dinah High Chairs – 877-201-4317 or www.dreamonme.com
Oeuf Sparrow Cribs – 844-653-8527 or www.oeufnyc.com
Bollinger Fitness Resistance Bands – 800-255-6061 or SGuess@alliancesportsgroup.net or www.bollingerfitness.com
GSK Panadol Acetaminophen Tablets –888-912-8455 or www.us.gsk.com
Julie Vox Women’s Scarves – 1-646-448-4345 (call collect) or email info@julievox.com or www.julievox.com
Brooks Furniture Glider Rockers sold to Kaplan Learning Centers – 800-427-6657 or www.brooksfurnitureonline.com
Nokia Lumina 2520 Travel Charger Kits – 888-665-4228 or www.nokia.com
phil&teds travel seat 26 stroller adapters – (855) 652-9019 or www.philandteds.com
Hamilton Beach Baby Food Makers – (800) 672-5872 or www.HamiltonBeach.com
Nantucket Felt Easter Baskets – 888-287-3232 or www.christmastreeshops.com
Lakeshore Bristle Builders for Toddlers – 800-428-4414 or www.lakeshorelearning.com
Children’s Pajamas by Empress – 844-295-8181 or wwww.empressarts.com
J. Crew Baby Coveralls – 800-261-7422 or www.jcrew.com/baby
Discount School Supply Magnetic Color Sorting Board – 800-338-4430 or www.discountschoolsupply.com
Ikea Children’s Wall Mounted Lamps – 888-966-4532 or www.ikea-usa.com
Summer Infant Video Monitor Rechargeable Batteries – 800-426-8627 or www.summerinfant.com/alerts/batter-recall
FX Factory Racing Children’s Jackets and Hoodies – 877-999-9798 or www.fxrracing.com
Bedhead Two Piece Pajama Sets – 844-312-3651 or  www.bedheadpajamas.com
Evenflo Child Safety Seats – 1-800-490-7591 or www.buckle.evenflo.com
Walmart My Sweet Love and My Sweet Cuddle Medical Doll – 800-925-6278 or www.walmart.com
Ganz Grumpy Cat Stuffed Animal Toys – 800-724-5902 or www.Ganz.com
Minga Fair Trade Imports Wooden Flipping Acrobat Toys – 855-738-5260 or recall@mingimports.com or. www.mingimports.com
IKEA Children’s Bed Canopies – 888-966-4532 or  www.ikea-usa.com  Vera Bradley Bear Ring Rattles and Bunny Stuffed Toys – 888-855-8372 or www.verabradley.com
Design Ideas and Neatlife Rubber Ducky Magnets and Blowfish and Slat Magnets – 
800-426-6394 or www.designideas.net
Cork Block Stacking Toys by StorkStack.com – 877-394-7774 or www.aharvestcompany.com
Infantino Go Gaga Squeeze & Teethe Coco the Monkey Teething Toys – 888-808-3111 or www.infantino.com
Graco Car Seats –  800-345-4109 or www.consumerservices@gracobaby.com
BeBeLove Baby Walkers – 888-464-1218 or www.bebeloveusa.com
Lion Force Boys Puffer Coats from Burlington Coat Factory – 855-441-5466
Fred and Friends Chill Baby Artiste, Volume and Panic Pacifiers  – 855-346-6372 or pacifiers consumer@fredandfriends.com or www.fredandfriends.com
Britax Strollers – 866-204-1665 or www.britaxusa.com or www.bobgear.com
Nationwide Industries Trident Pool Gate Latches – 800-409-3901 or Striker@NatiowideIndustries.com
Playtex Pacifier Holder Clips – 888-220-2075 or www.playtexproducts.com
Midwest-CBK Baby Rattles – 800-394-4225 or www.mwcbk.com
Horizon Hobby Remote Controlled Model Helicopters – 877-504-0233 or www.horizonhobby.com
The Bailey Boys Children’s Pajamas – 855-809-4400 or www.baileyboys.com Angelcare Movement and Sound Baby Monitors – 855-355-2643 or Consumers@angelcare.ca or http:// www.angelcarebaby.com
Little Willy’s Hooded Sweatshirts – 212-680-0717 (call collect) or mr.wilcox@lordwillys.com or www.littlewillys.com
American Boy and Girl Sandals at Meijer Stores – 800-689-9237 or www.abgnyc.com
Dream On Me Lullaby Cradle Glider – 877-201-4317 or www.dreamonme.com
Step2 Whisper Ride Touring Wagon sold at ToysRUs – 866-860-1887 or www.step2.com
Plum Organics Baby Stage 2, Mish Mash and Kids Lines – www.plumorganics.com
Wood Castle Riley Duo Bunk Beds – 571-754-0618 or www.vans.com
L.L. Bean Girl’s Pajama Sets – 800-555-9717 or www.llbean.com
Babycottons Children’s nightgowns – 855-922-2437 or www.babycottons.com
Perrigo Liquid Acetaminophen for infants – www.perrigo.com
Snoopy Sno-Cone Machines by LaRose Industries – 1-855-345-4693 or recall@laroseindustries or www.laroseindustries.com
Infinitoy Softimals Toy Sets – 888-558-0933 or www.infinitoy.com
Circo-brand Chloe and Conner Sitting Stools at Target –800-440-0680 or guest.relations@target.com and www.targt.com
Breathable Baby Wearable Blanket – 877-827-4442 or www.breathablebaby.com
Toys R Us Journey Girls Blue Travel Trunk – 800-869-7787 or www.toysrus.com
The Land of Nod Iron Sleigh, Petal and Picket Bed Frames – 855-341-4325 or www.landofnod.com
Johnson and Johnson Berry Flavor Motrin Infant Drops – 877-414-7709
Hachette “Count my Kisses, 1,2,3″  and “Red, Green, Blue, I Love you” Books – 888-965-5802 or www.hachettebookrecall.com or www.hachettebookgroup.com
The Children’s Place Footed Pajamas – 877-752-2387 or www.childrensplace.com
Build-A-Bear Sully Stuffed Animal -866-236-5683 or ProductHotline@buildabear.com or www.buildabear.com 
Baby Jogger Car Seat Adaptors – 877-506-2213 or www.babyjogger.com
IKEA Junior Kritter and Sniglar Junior Beds – 888-966-4532 or www.ikea-usa.com
Apple Park Children’s Two Piece Loungewear – 866-708-4695 or www.applepark.com
Klever Kids Children’s Pajamas – 855-553-8375 or www.shopkleverkids.com
Holgate Toys Playmat Sets sold at Wegmans Food Stores – 855-344-7488 or www.holgatetoy.com
Toysmith Light-Up Frogs and Ducks sold at Cost Plus World Market – 800-356-0474 or www.toysmith.com
Sleepharmony Pink Youth Beds by Glideaway – 800-428-5222 (ext. 265) or www.glideaway.com/recall/
Be Amazing Monster Science and Super Start Science Colossal Water Balls – 877-798-9795 or www.beamazingtoys.com
Kids II Baby Einstein Motion Activity Jumper – 877-325-7056 or www.kidsii.com
Nan Far Woodworking Rockland Furniture Round Cribs -877-967-5770 or www.rocklandimmobilizationkit.com
Thermobaby Bath Seats – 888-749-1387 or recall@scsdirectinc.com or www.SCSdirectinc.com
Macy’s Infants First Impressions Varsity Jackets – 888-257-5949 or www.macys.com
Jeep Liberty Strollers by Kolcraft – 800-453-7673 or www.Kolcraft.com
Stride Rite Girl’s Sandals – 800-365-4933 or JoannaReturns@striderite.com
BeBeLove baby Bath Seats – 888-464-1218 or www.bebeloveusa.com
Chelsea & Scott Idea Baby Baath Seats – 866-271-4536 or www.onestepahead.com
Buy Buy Baby Idea Baby Bath Seats – 877-328-9222 or www.buybuybaby.com or www.bedbathandbeyond.com
H&M Children’s Water Bottles – 855-466-7467 or www.hm.com
ViveLa Fete Children’s Pajamas –800-535-7396 or www.vivalafete.com
Avon’s Micowave Popcorn Maker – 800-367-2866 or www.avon.com Deezo boys and girls zip-up hoodies – 877-779-5615 or www.zulily.com or service@zulily.com
Lea Panel Loft and Bunk Beds – 888-770-7116 or www.leaindustries.com
The Land of Nod Plush Dollies – 800-933-9904 or www.landofnod.com
Reed and Barton Gingham Bunny forks and Spoons – 800-343-1383 or www.reedandbarton.com
Huffy Slider Tricycles – 888-366-3828 or www.huffybikes.com
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store recalls Classic Characters Infant Socks – www.classiccharacters.com or 877-298-9620
J. P. Boden Infant and Children’s Dungarees – 866-206-9508 or www.bodenusa.com
Small World Toys Spin-a-Mals Farm and Safari Puzzles – 800-421-4153 or recall @smallworldtoys.com or www.smallworldtoys.com
Carter’s Once-piece footed Infant Clothing – 888-282-4674 or www.carters.coC
Trumpette’s Aubree’s and Hearts Baby Socks – 877-938-7265 or www.trunpette.com
ICandy World Cherry Strollers – 877-484-4179 or icandyworld.com
Baby Home USA High Chairs – 888-758-5712 or www.babyhome.es
Bugaboo Cameleon3 Strollers – 800-460-2922 or serviceus@bugaboo.com or www.bugaboo.com
3M Filtrete Room Air Purifiers – 800-388-3458 or www.filtrete.com/roomairpurifiers (link FAPOO-RS)
PT Domusindo Pardana Drop Side Cribs sold at JC Penney – 800-827-2129 or www.savannababy.com
Egg Shaker Toy by West Music – 800-397-9378 or www.service@music.com or www.westmusic.com
Step2Riding Toy – 866-860-1887 or www.step2.com
Pea Pod Travel Tent – 877-847-8600 or www.kidco.com
UNIQLO Children’s Pajamas –877-486-4756 or www.qunqlo.com
Toys R Us Imaginarium Activity Walker – 800-869-7787 or www.toysrus.com
White House/Black Market Women’s Shoes – 877-948-2525 or customer service@whitehouseblackmarket.com or www.chitehouseblackmarket.com ( click recall button)
Folding Step Stools by Cramer – 800-366-6700 or www.cramerinc.com
Purr-Fection Stuffed Animals with Flashlights by MJC –  800-359-0254 or  www.Cabelas.com
EVO Strollers by Mutsy –877-546-9230 or www.mutsy.com
4moms breeze Cotton Jersey Playard Sheets – 888-977-3944 or www.4moms.com
World Imports Bunk Beds –855-473-9992 or www.worldimportsltd.com
Magnet Balls Manipulative Magnet Sets by SCS Direct – 888-749-1387 or recall@scsdirectinc.com
Nanospheres Magnetic Desk Toys by Kringles Toys – 888-801-1649 or customerservice@kringlestoysandgifts.com or www.kringlestoys andgifts.com
Triaminic and Theraflu Products recalled –866-553-6742 or www.novartisOTC.com
Natart Chelsea Dressers -www.chelseawallanchors.com, www.NatartJuvenile.com, safety@chelseawallanchors.com or 855-364-2619.
Perfect Fitness Resistence Bands by Implus Footcare – 800-446-7587 or www.perfectonline.com/recalls or recall@4implus.com
Bubaboo Cameleon and Donkey Model Strollers – 800-460-2922, www.bugaboo.com or email: serviceus@bugaboo.com
Children’s Two-Piece Pajama Sets by Target Circo and Xhilaration – 800-440-0680 or www.target.com (click on product recalls)
Rock N’ Play Infant Sleepers by Fisher-Price – 800-432-5437 or www.service.mattel.com
Hug N’ Tug Baby Toys by Sassy and Carter’s – 800-323-6336 or www.sassybaby.com
Bath Seats by Dream On Me – (877) 201-4317 or www.dreamonme.com
Children’s Bed Rails by Dream On Me –  (877) 201-4317 or www.dreamonme.com
Home Depot All-Purpose Bucket Mug – 877-527-0313 or www.homedepot.com (Product Recalls)
Trampolines by Sportspower, Ltd. – 888-965-0565 or www.sportpowerltd.net or customer service@sportspowerltd.net
Girl’s Pajamas by J.P. Boden & Co. Ltd – 866-206-9508 or www.bodenusa.com
Elepantitio Girl’s Pajamas – 888-776-9541or www.elephantito.com or customerservice@elephantito.com
Step2 Children’s Riding Toy – 866-860-1887 or www.step2.com
ValcoBaby Booster Seats by Valco Baby Products – 800-610-7850 or www.valcobaby.com/warranty-registeration/recall-joey.html or recall@valcobaby.com
Dorel Juvenile Group Eddie Bauer Rocking Wood Bassinets – 877-416-0165 or www.djgusa.com
Trend Lab Children’s Upholstered Chairs – 866-814-7978 or Recall@trend-lab.com or www.trend-lab.com
Dream On me Bistro High Chairs – 877-201-4317 or www.dreamonme.cm
Dream On Me Happy Swing II – 877-201-4317 or www.dreamonme.com
USB Wall Chargers by Sharper Image – 800-790-1440 or www.info@atominy.com
Graco Classic Wooden Highchairs – 800-345-4109 or www.gracobaby.com 
Children’s Water Bottles by H&M – 855-466-7467 or www.hm.com
Mother’s Touch Baby Bathers by Summer Infant – 800-426-8627 or www.summerinfant.com/batherepairkit
If you use a product called Simply Thick, Stop using immediately and call your child’s physician.
Window Blinds by Blind Xpress – 800-506-4636 or www.windowcoverings.org
CareBears Pacifier by IDM Group of New York – 212-686-5521 (call collect) or www.pacifierrecall.net
Tumblekin Toys – 800-445-8347 or recall@intplay.com
Cloth Crib Fringe by Babylicious – 855-684-8399 or www.babylicious.ca/recall
Animal Snap Bracelets by Toysmith – 800-356-0474 or ww.toysmith.com
Bumbo Baby Seats by Bumbo International –866-898-4999 or www.recall.BumboUSA.com
Kolcraft Contours Tandem Strollers – 800-453-7673 or www.kolcraft.com 
Peg Perego Strollers – 888-734-6020 or www.PegPeregoUSA.com
Downeast Concepts Beach Chairs – 800-343-2424 or downeastconcepts.com
 Chicco Polly High Chairs – 800-807-8817 or www.chiccousa.com/polykit
Vaude Kenta Child Carriers – 800-366-2666 or www.libertymountain.com
Troxel Flexible Flyer Swing Sets – 888-777-7060 or www.regcen.com/flexibleflyer
Innovage Discovery Kids Lamps – 888-232-1535 or www.innovage.net or lamprecall.org or info@lamprecall.org
PajamaGram Children’s Pajamas –800-262-1162 or www.pajamagram.com
Gabiano Collection Boys and Girls Pajamas by Ishtex Textile Products Inc. – 800-935-0914 or info@ishtex.com or www.ishtex.com
Boys and Girls Pull-On Lounge Pants and Girls Boxers by Rigo International Inc.- 888-229-1292 or www.rigointernational.com
Kolcraft Options three-and-four-wheeled strollers- 800-453-7673 or www.kolcraft.com
Imaginarium Activity Center – 800-869-7787 or www.toysrus.com/safety
Evenflo Convertible High Chairs –  800-233-5921 or www.safety.evenflo.com
Mini Crib Tents sold at Amazon.com, Bed Bath & Beyond,Burlington Coat Factory, Toys R Us and Walmart –contact each store o return item.
Aqua-Leisure First-Fitness Trampolines with Handlebars – 888-912-7087 or www.aqualeisure.com
Safety 1st Toilet ad Cabinet Locks by Dorel Juvenile Group – 877-416-8105 or www.djgusa.com
Kolcraft Tender Vibes & Light Vibes bassinets – 888-624-1908 or www.kolcraft.com
Kennedy International Folding Step Stools – 855-270-8301 or www.kennedy-intl.com
Whoozit Starry Time Rattle – 800-541-1345 or www.manhattantoy.com
Target Home Bunny Sippy Cup – 800-440-0680 or www.target.com
Digital Concepts Compact Travel Charger by Sakar International – 877-397-8200 or www.sakar.com/recall
Rockland Furniture Drop-side Cribs – 877-967-5770 or www.rocklandimmobilizationkit.com
Bicycle Child Carrier Seat from Todson – 800-250-3068 or www.todson.com
Toy Truck Gifts by Happy Shirts – 855-354-2779 or www.happyshirts.com or www.Kohls.com
Safety 1st Cabinet Locks – 866-762-3212 or www.djgusa.com
Easton Raptor Lacrosse Helmets – 877-279-8545 or eastonlacrossecustserv@eastonbellsports.com or www.eastonlacrosse.com
“Feels Real Baby Dolls” sold at lakeshore learning and online – 800-428-4414 or www.lakeshorelearning.com
Guidecraft Children’s Play Theaters –1-888-824-1308 or www.guidecraft.com
Gerber Good Start Formula – 1-800-487-7763
Boys Nylon Jackets – 1-866-217-6800 or www.umbro.com
Papa Bear Loungeabouts Children’s Pajamas – 866-472-5262 or www.customerservice@pajamamania.com
Carlisle FoodServices Melamine Mugs –800-217-8859 or www.carlislefsp.com/productsafety
Baby Rattles by Toys Distribution – 3223-266-8088 or www.mailbox@shoptdi.com
Bugaboo Bee Strollers  and Bugaboo Car-Seat Adapters by Bugaboo Americals, of El Segundo, California – 800-460-2922 or serviceus@bugaboo.com or http://www.bugaboo.com/non-swiveling-wheels
Build-a Bear colorful Hearts Teddy Bears – 866-236-5683 or www.buildabear.com or colorfulhearts@buildabear.com
Children’s robes by Hanna Andersson of Portland, Ore. – 800-222-0544 or www.HannaAndersson.com
Petit Lem Children’s Pajamas by Group Lemur Inc. of Montreal, Quebec – 877-748-6698 or info@lemurgroup.com
Children’s Chairs and Stools by Elegant Gifts mart Inc. of Los Angeles, CA – 323-698-6805 (call collect).
Circo Children’s Travel Cases, Target Corporation – 800-440-0680 or www.target.com
Antilop High Chairs by IKEA North America Services – 866-966-4532 or www.ikea-usa.com
Bicycle Helmets by Triple Eight Distribution – 888-548-8518 or www.triple8.com